Kevin McGovern - Front Desk Coordinator

Kevin@sjstitleco.com


Holly Miller - Processor/Closer

Holly@sjstitleco.com


Christina Cook - Processor/Closer

Chrissy@sjstitleco.com


Heather Galarza - Processor/Closer

Heather@sjstitleco.com


Morgan Halbruner - Policies/Accounting Dept.

Morgan@sjstitleco.com


Rocco Magenta - Sales Dept.

RMagenta@sjstitleco.com


Anthony Ranoia - Sales Dept.

Anthony@sjstitleco.com


Patricia Corsanite - Examiner

Patti@sjstitleco.com


Tina Mielnicki - Examiner

Tina@sjstitleco.com


David Betts - Client Relations Manager

DBetts@sjstitleco.com


Stephen Shirato - CEO

steveshirato@sjstitleco.com







Contact Us

1028 East Landis Avenue

Vineland, NJ 08360


856.406.4600 Main Office

856.429.3069 Fax

www.SJSTitleCo.com

Vineland NJ Office:

Looking for a certain point of contact at SJS Title?

20 Brace Rd, Suite 112

Cherry Hill, NJ 08034


856.406.4600 Main Office

856.429.3069 Fax

www.SJSTitleCo.com


info@sjstitleco.com



Corporate Office: